Times / News

Partytimes in Berlin and Munich

 

Partydays: Tuesday and Thursday

Partytime: between 8 p.m. and midnight

There are no partys until June 2021 due to the Corona-Pendemic.

Please note, that some partydates are very popular and therefore fully booked very early.

In BERLIN we host additional parties at the following dates:

August 2021

  • Wednesday, 25/08/2021
  • Monday, 30/08/2021 & Wednesday, 01/09/2021

September 2021

  • Monday, 30/08/2021  & Wednesday, 01/09/2021
  • Monday, 03/09/2021  & Wednesday, 08/09/2021
  • Monday, 13/09/2021   &  Wednesday, 15/09/2021
  • Monday, 20/09/2021  &  Wednesday, 22/09/2021
  • Monday, 27/09/2021  & Wednesday, 29/09/2021

October 2021

  • Monday, 04/10/2021 & Wednesday, 06/10/2021
  • Wednesday, 27/10/2021

By request, we also are pleased to organize parties on other days.

News

The party at the following dates in Berlin ist fully booked at the moment:

August 2021

  • Thursday, 26/08/2021

October 2021

  • Wednesday, 06/10/2021  &  Thursday, 07/10/2021