Times / News

Partytimes

D light hosts parties Tuesdays and Thursdays between 8 p.m. and midnight in Berlin and Munich regularly .

In Berlin we host additional parties on Mondays, Wednesdays and Sundays at the following dates:

July 2019

  • Monday, 22/07/2019
  • Wednesday, 03/07/2019  &  10/07/2019  &  17/07/2019

September 2019

  • every Monday
  • every Wednesday

October 2019

  • Sunday, 06/10/2019
  • Monday, 07/10/2019
  • Wednesday, 09/10/2019  &  16/10/2019  &  23/10/2019

March 2020

  • Wednesday, 25/03/2020

April 2020

  • Wednesday, 01/04/2020  & 08/04/2020  &  22/04/2020  &  29/04/2020

May 2020

  • Monday, 04/05/2020  &  11/05/2020  &  25/05/2020
  • Wednesday, 06/05/2020 &  13/05/2020  &  27/05/2020

June 2020

  • Monday, 15/06/2020  & 22/06/2020
  • Wednesday, 03/06/2020  &  17/06/2020  &  24/06/2020

July 2020

  • Wednesday, 01/07/2020  &  08/07/2020  &  15/07/2020

August 2020

  • Monday, 31/08/2020

September 2020

  • Monday, 14/09/2020  &  21/09/2020
  • every Wednesday

October 2020

  • Monday, 05/10/2020
  • Wednesday, 07/10/2020  &  14/10/2020

By request, we also are pleased to organize parties on other days.

News

The party at the following dates in Berlin ist fully booked at the moment:

July 2019

  • 10/07/2019  &  11/07/2019
  • 17/07/2019

August 2019

  • 22/08/2019
  • 29/08/2019

September 2019

  • 03/09/2019  &  05/09/2019
  • 12/09/2019
  • 17/09/2019  &  18/09/2019  &  19/09/2019
  • 24/09/2019  &  25/09/2019  &  26/09/2019

October 2019

  • 08/10/2019  &  09/10/2019  &  10/10/2019
  • 17/10/2019
  • 23/10/2019  &  24/10/2019

October 2020

  • 08/10/2020