Times / News

Partytimes in Berlin and Munich

 

Partydays: Tuesday and Thursday

Partytime: between 8 p.m. and midnight

 

Please note, that some partydates are very popular and therefore fully booked very early.

In BERLIN we host additional parties at the following dates:

March 2020

  • Wednesday, 25/03/2020
  • Monday, 30/03/2020

April 2020

  • Wednesday, 01/04/2020
  • Wednesday, 08/04/2020
  • Wednesday, 22/04/2020
  • Wednesday, 29/04/2020

May 2020

  • Monday, 04/05/2020  &  Wednesday, 06/05/2020
  • Monday, 11/05/2020   &  Wednesday, 13/05/2020
  • Monday, 25/05/2020  &  Wednesday, 27/05/2020

June 2020

  • Monday, 15/06/2020  & 22/06/2020
  • Wednesday, 03/06/2020  &  17/06/2020  &  24/06/2020

July 2020

  • Wednesday, 01/07/2020
  • Monday, 06/07/2020  &  Wednesday, 08/07/2020
  • Monday, 13/07/2020  &  Wednesday,  15/07/2020

August 2020

  • Wednesday, 19/08/2020
  • Wednesday, 26/08/2020
  • Monday, 31/08/2020

September 2020

  • Wednesday, 02/09/2020
  • Wednesday, 09/09/2020
  • Monday, 14/09/2020  &  Wednesday, 16/09/2020
  • Monday, 21/09/2020  &  Wednesday, 23/09/2020
  • Monday, 28/09/2020  &  Wednesday, 30/09/2020

October 2020

  • Monday, 05/10/2020  & Wednesday, 07/10/2020
  • Wednesday, 14/10/2020
  • Wednesday, 21/10/2020

By request, we also are pleased to organize parties on other days.

News

The party at the following dates in Berlin ist fully booked at the moment:

March 2020

  • Wednesday, 25/03/2020

April 2020

  • Wednesday, 01/04/2020  &  Thursday, 02/04/2020

May 2020

  • Thursday, 07/05/2020
  • Thursday, 14/05/2020
  • Tuesday, 26/05/2020  &  Wednesday, 27/05/2020

June 2020

  • Wednesday, 17/06/2020  &  Thursday, 18/06/2020
  • Thursday, 25/06/2020

July 2020

  • Thursday, 09/07/2020
  • Wednesday, 15/07/2020

August 2020

  • Thursday, 20/08/2020
  • Thursday, 27/08/2020

September 2020

  • Thursday, 03/09/2020
  • Thursday, 10/09/2020
  • Thursday, 17/09/2020
  • Thursday, 24/09/2020

October 2020

  • Thursday, 01/10/2020
  • Tuesday, 06/10/2020  &  Wednesday, 07/10/2020  &  Thursday, 08/10/2020
  • Thursday, 22/10/2020