Times / News

Party Times

D light hosts parties Tuesdays and Thursdays between 8 p.m. and midnight in Berlin and Munich regularly .

In Berlin we host additional parties on Wednesdays, Mondays, Saturdays and Sundays at the following dates:

September 2017

  • Saturday, 16.09.2017
  • every Monday
  • every Wednesday

October 2017

  • Monday, 09.10.2017  &  16.10.2017
  • Wednesday, 11.10.2017  &  18.102017  &  25.10.2017

March 2018

  • Wednesday, 21/03/2018

April 2018

  • Wednesday, 11/04/2018  &  18/04/2018  &  25/04/2018

May 2018

  • Monday, 14/05/2018
  • Wednesday, 16/05/2018  &  30/05/2018

June 2018

  • Monday, 04/06/2018  &  11/06/2018  &  18/06/2018
  • every Wednesday

July 2018

  • Wednesday, 04/07/2018  &  11/07/2018

September 2018

  • every Monday
  • every Wednesday

October 2018

  • Monday, 08/10/2018
  • Wednesday, 10/10/2018  &  17/10/2018  &  24/10/2018

By request, we also are pleased to organize parties on other days.

News

The party at the following dates in Berlin ist fully booked at the moment:

August 2017

  • 24.08.2017

September 2017

  • 05.09.2017  &  06.09.2017  &  07.09.2017
  • 12.09.2017  &  13.09.2017  &  14.09.2017
  • 19.09.2017  &  20.09.2017  &  21.09.2017
  • 26.09.2017  &  27.09.2017  &  28.09.2017

October 2017

  • 10.10.2017  &  11.10.2017  &  12.10.2017
  • 17.10.2017  &  18.10.2017  &  19.10.2017
  • 25.10.2017  &  26.10.2017